Welcome

Back to bloggery! Some mid-thesis writer’s block has forced action and has prompted me to take up the blogging pen once more. This time, however, I will abstain from extended political commentary; last time ’round my political tirades made me so angry that a day of research and blogging would ruin my mood for the week. As such, instead of spending valuable energy on griping about the state of the nation’s leadership, I will spend valuable energy musing, navel-gazing and observing on various other subjects that drift through my mind. Archaeology is clearly my bag. Within that field, technology, flintknapping, and how us moderns engage with the past will likely make up the majority of the posts. Chances are, this will serve as a journal for my own thoughts (I don’t foresee a hell of a lot of traffic coming through this site), but I guess we’ll see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

